Seminar on Collaborative Working with Michelle Taylor

Home > Training Events > Seminar on Collaborative Working with Michelle Taylor
Loading Events

Seminar  with Michelle Taylor, Durham University, Thursday 5th November, 1 pm CET, 12pm UTC, 2 pm EET

For i-CONN network members

Title: Collaborative Working