PhD Students

 

 

 

akanksha.agrawal@durham.ac.uk

Akanksha Agrawal


maria.j.carrasco-tenezaca@durham.ac.uk

Majo Carrasco Tenezaca


raymond.christianto@durham.ac.uk

Raymond Christianto

 


raquel.v.chun@durham.ac.uk

Raquel Chun


bruno.g.costelini@durham.ac.uk

Bruno Costelini


victor.de-sousa-agostino@durham.ac.uk

Victor de Sousa Agostino


burag.gurden@durham.ac.uk

Burag Gurden

 


tariro.gwandu@durham.ac.uk

Tariro Gwandu


 

mohammad.d.hamidi@durham.ac.uk

Mohammad Daud Hamidi


 

divya.jain@durham.ac.uk

Divya Jain

 


martin.s.kandeh@durham.ac.uk

Martin Sheku Kandeh


hamza.lakhal@durham.ac.uk

Hamza Lakhal


atreyee.mishra@durham.ac.uk

Atreyee Mishra

 


vidayshree.d.misir@durham.ac.uk

Vidayshree Diana Misir


phellecitus.n.montana@durham.ac.uk

Phellecitus Thuli Montana


vaishnavi.mukkawar@durham.ac.uk

Vaishnavi Mukkawar


nyaboke.p.omwega@durham.ac.uk

Nyaboke Patricia Omwega

 


laksmi.rachmawati@durham.ac.uk

Laksmi Rachmawati


rahmawati.rahayu@durham.ac.uk

Rahmawati Rahayu

 


waduwarage.d.perera@durham.ac.uk

Hirunika Perera

 


anza.shakeel@durham.ac.uk

Anza Shakeel


ramesh.shrestha@durham.ac.uk

Ramesh Shrestha


sufinnah.singlee@durham.ac.uk

Sufia Singlee


robert.ssewanyana@durham.ac.uk

Robert Ssewanyana


kai.weise@durham.ac.uk

Kai Weise